6–14 تشرين الأول 2017

الصور

2017 تصميم من فلسطين

معرض لعرض المنتجات التي قام بتصميمها وصناعتها "تصميم من فسطين"، علامة تصميم شاملة تقدم منتجات مفيدة من فلسطين. يجمع البرنامج الذي مقره رام الله مجتمعات الحرف الفلسطينية بالمصممين المعاصرين والفنانين من فلسطين مع طلاب درجة الماجستير من معهد ساندبيرغ في أمستردام لتبادل المعرفة والخبرات والتقنيات. © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

2017 ورشات العمل واللقاءات

ينظّم "أسبوع عمّان للتصميم" سلسلة من ورشات العمل واللقاءات التي تتراوح ما بين دورات تمهيدية للجمهور إلى تجارب تعلم مكثفة تستهدف المصممين الراغبين في توسيع آفاقهم وصقل مهاراتهم. تربط هذه السلسلة الناس بأفكار وأعمال مصممين محليين ومن المنطقة والعالم، وتخاطب قضايا ممارسة التصميم وعملياته ونظرياته وإدارته وتقنياته. © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

فعاليّة أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

يلتقي المصممون والمنظمون وداعمو التصميم معاً في أجواء حيويّة تثريها الموسيقى والغذاء © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

2017 العرض الأدائي لشيرين تلهوني

استكشف عرض المعماريّة ومصممة الرقصات شيرين تلهوني العلاقات ما بين الفرد والجماعة والمدينة خلال أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017 © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

العرض الخاص لأسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

أقام أسبوع عمّان للتصميم عرضاً خاصاً لمعرضه الرئيسي لرعاته الرئيسيين وداعميه وشركاه، وزيارة جلالة الملكة رانيا العبد الله. © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

المؤتمر الصحافي 2017

أعلن رسميّاً عن برنامج أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017 أثناء مؤتمر صحافي عقد في فندق جراند حياة عمّان، والذي قدّمته المديرتان المشاركتان لأسبوع عمّان للتصميم رنا بيروتي وعبير صيقلي، إضافة إلى أحمد حميض ودينا حدادين ومدير مجلس إدارة زين الأردن، الرعاة البلاتينيين، أحمد هناندة، ولبنى الحنيطي من أمانة عمّان الكبرى الشريك الاستراتيجي لأسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017 © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

خلف الكواليس: أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

نظرة إلى خلف الكواليس في مراحل تحضير أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017 في الهنجر وساحة مركز الحسين الثقافي © أسبوع عمّان للتصميم 2017

2017 مساحة الصنّاع المتنقلة

تتنقل مساحة الصنّاع المتنقلة عبر الأردن لإشراك طلاب المدارس الحكومية وآخرين في ورشات عمل وفعّاليات منبثقة مؤقتة ودورات إيضاحية عن الحِرَف والصّناعة والاستدامة البيئية والتصنيع الرقمي وعلم الروبوتات. © 2017 أسبوع عمّان للتصميم

خلف الكواليس: مداخلات حضرية

حوّل أسبوع عمّان للتصميم مشروع Z الممشى وموقف الحافلات حول الهنجر براس العين

6-14 October 2017

Photos

2017 Disarming Design from Palestine

This exhibition displays the products created and designed by Disarming Design from Palestine, an inclusive design label that creates products from Palestine. Based in Ramallah, the program unites Palestinian crafts communities with contemporary designers and artists from Palestine with Masters students from the Sandberg Institute in Amsterdam to exchange knowledge, experiences and techniques. © Amman Design Week 2017

2017 Workshops & Talks

Amman Design Week presents a series of workshops and talks that range from introductory level sessions for the general public to intensive learning experiences targeted at designers wishing to expand their horizons and hone their skills. The series connects the general public with local, regional and international designers’ work and ideas, and addresses issues of design practice, process, theory, management and technique. © Amman Design Week 2017

2017 Networking Event

Designers, organizers, and supporters of design came together over good food and music © Amman Design Week 2017

2017 Loop Performance by Shireen Talhouni

Architect and choreographer Shireen Talhouni’s performance during Amman Design Week that explored the relationship between the individual, the collective, and the city. © Amman Design Week 2017

2017 Amman Design Week Private Viewing

Amman Design Week held a private viewing of its main exhibitions for the main sponsors, patrons, and partners, with a visit from Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah. © 2017 Amman Design Week

2017 Press Conference

The official launch of Amman Design Week 2017's program took place during a press conference that was held at Grand Hyatt Amman, which was given by ADW Co-Directors, Rana Beiruti and Abeer Seikaly, who were joined by Ahmad Humeid and Dina Haddadin as well as Ahmad Hanandeh, CEO of Zain Jordan, ADW’s Platinum Sponsor, as well as Lubna Huneiti from the Greater Amman Municipality, ADW’s Strategic Partner © Amman Design Week 2017

Behind the Scenes: Amman Design Week 2017

A behind the scenes look at what brought together Amman Design Week 2017 at the Hangar and Al Hussein Cultural Center Plaza © Amman Design Week 2017

2017 The Mobile MakerSpace

Mobile MakerSpace traveled across Jordan, engaging public school students in workshops, pop-up events and demonstration sessions revolving around crafts and making, environmental sustainability, digital fabrication and robotics. © 2017 Amman Design Week

Behind The Scenes: Urban Intervention 2016

Amman Design Week Z-Project transformed the pedestrian area and bus stops around the Hangar in Ras El Ain.