6–14 تشرين الأول 2017

مساحات إبداعية

من 6 - 14 تشرين أول 2017، ستنتعش عمّان بالبرامج للاحتفال بالتصميم في الأردن. كجزء من مبادرتنا لتعزيز البرامج التي تدعم الإبداع في الأردن، يقدم أسبوع عمّان للتصميم دعوة للمساحات والأفراد للمشاركة في إستضافة وعرض برامجهم خلال الأسبوع في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

هذه الدعوة للبرامج مفتوحة للاشخاص الذين يرغبون في اقتراح برنامجٍ للفعالية الرئيسية في "أسبوع عمّان للتصميم"، أو تفعيل البرنامج بشكل مستقل في فضائهم الإبداعي الخاص بهم.

وقد يشمل المتقدمون كل من منسقي المعارض، والمصممين، واستوديوهات التصميم، والمحلات التجارية ذات الأفكار الخاصة، وورشات العمل، والمقاهي، والمطاعم، والشركات، والمعارض، والمتاحف، والمؤسسات، الذين يرغبون في فتح أبوابهم وإظهار مساحات قدراتهم الإبداعية وبرامجهم ومفاهيمهم للجمهور.

ويمكن أن تشمل البرامج المقترحة ذات الصلة بتصميم  المعارض والزيارات المفتوحة للاستوديوهات، والجولات، والمحادثات وورشات العمل، وعروض الأفلام، والمسابقات والفعاليات. فالخيارات لا حدود لها، ونحن حريصون على استضافة أفكار جديدة ويهمنا معرفة طبيعة أعمالكم.

إن مشاركتكم في هذا البرنامج ستجعلكم معروفين كأعضاء ناشطين في المشهد الإبداعي الأردني، ونحن بدورنا سنقوم بتقديم برنامجكم إلى مجتمع أكبر من المتعاونين المحتملين، والشركاء، والجمهور، والعملاء.

تم إغلاق موعد تقديم الطلبات لعام ٢٠١٧.

6-14 October 2017

Creative Spaces

From 6 - 14 October, 2017, Amman will come alive with programs celebrating design in Jordan. As part of our initiative to boost the platforms that support creativity in Jordan, Amman Design Week extends an invitation to engage spaces and individuals around the city to introduce, host, or produce their own program during the week.

The open call for programs invites those wishing to propose a program for Amman Design Week’s main event, or activate a program independently in their creative space.

Applicants may include curators, designers, design studios, concept-stores, workshops, cafes and restaurants, companies, galleries, museums, and institutions, who wish to open their doors and introduce their creative spaces, programs, and concepts to the public.

Suggested programs may include design-related exhibitions, open studio visits, tours, talks, workshops, film screenings, competitions or events. The options are limitless, and we are interested in hearing your ideas.

Participating in this program will mark you as an active member of Jordan’s creative sphere and introduce your program to a larger community of potential collaborators, partners, audiences, and clients.

Deadline for applications for 2017 is now closed.